New album “Pirates” announced!

Visions Of Atlantis just announced their new album “Pirates” which will be released on May 13th, 2022!

With today’s release of VoA’s new music video “Legion Of The Seas” the band announced their new album called “Pirates”
You can place your pre-order on Napalm Records Online Store following this link!

1. Pirates will Return
2. Melancholy Angel
3. Master the Hurricane
4. Clocks
5. Freedom
6. Legion of the Seas
7. Wild Elysium
8. Darkness Inside
9. In my World
10. Mercy
11. Heal the Scars
12. I will be Gone

VoA’s statement:
Sailors, Wanderers and Pirates out there, we are beyond excited to share with you the fruit of 2 years of intense passionate work.

Pre-order here:

Being a Pirate to us is being fully aware and having our lives in our own hands, living and thinking freely, embracing life as an adventure with all its light and darkness.
With the new album we are opening a new era for VISIONS OF ATLANTIS, fully embracing the identity we have been flirting with for several years now – making the music that truly resonates with our souls.
We continue our journey taking us through darker waters, heavier storms, where all serves as background for a metaphor about personal growth and spirituality.
If Wanderers was more about the bright side of our path, Pirates definitely takes us deeply into shadow work, where we are facing other kinds of monsters along the way!”